IVE, one the most famous new girl groups in K-pop, dropped Monday its third single “After Like.”

The 6-piece act under Starship Entertainment likewise released a going with music video for the song, which samples Gloria Gaynor’s disco anthem “I Will Survive.”

The 2-track single album, which hit music streaming services at 5 p.m. Philippine time, additionally incorporates “My Satisfaction.”

As of writing, the hashtag #Ready_to_like_AfterLIKE listed among the trending topics on Twitter Philippines.

“After Like” comes over 4 months since the release of the group’s sophomore single “Love Dive,” which beat South Korea’s Circle (previously Gaon) chart.

IVE is made out of former IZ*ONE individuals A Yujin and Jang Wonyoung, and members Gaeul, Rei, Liz and Leeseo.

The group appeared in December 1, 2021 with the hit song “Eleven” and stowed their first music show trophy precisely seven days later.

Topics #After Like #girl group IVE #IVE