“No Logic Only Magic” is the sole goal of the newest comedy-thriller, Om Bheem Bush, which is written and directed by Sree Harsha Konuganti. On March 22, the film, which stars Sree Vishnu, Priyadarshi Pulikonda, and Rahul Ramakrishna—the notorious “Brochevarevaru Ra” trio—opened to enthusiastic reviews worldwide.

An outline of Om Bheem Bush

Three friends who are Ph.D. candidates and aspire to be successful scientists are the focus of the narrative. Rather than using sorcery to ward off the evil powers, they use science to find treasure in the village known as Bhairavapuram.

Online Movie Leak of Om Bheem Bush

Following the film’s March 22 release, which was met with great anticipation, Om Bheem Bush was quickly taken advantage of by the piracy mafia. The whole content of this comedic entertainer was replicated by the illicit websites that disseminate content via dubious sources via links. Links to the Om Bheem Bush movie’s leaked content were all over the internet as word-of-mouth about it began to grow and support its theatrical run. Both the police and the filmmakers have failed in their attempts to stop the piracy mafia.

Om Bheem Bush Cast

Sree Vishnu, Priyadarshi Pulikonda, Rahul Ramakrishna, Ayesha Khan, Racha Ravi, Preity Mukundahan, Srikanth Iyengar, and Aditya Menon are among the prominent actors in this comedy-adventure drama.

Om Bheem Bush Crew

Om Bheem Bush, which was written and directed by Sree Harsha Konuganti, was supported by Sunil Balusu through the V Celluloid banner. The cinematographer for the film was Raj Thota. Sunny MR wrote all of the music and background score for the movie. Editor Vijay Vardhan Kavuri was involved in the film.

Topics #Brochevarevaru RaTrio #Om Bheem Bush #Sree Harsha Konuganti #Sree Vishnu #Sunil Balusu #Sunny MR