The latest comedy-adventure action drama, Om Bheem Bush, stars Rahul Ramakrishna, Priyadarshi Pulikonda, and Sree Vishnu in the key parts. The film will be released in theaters worldwide on March 22.

The film’s makers stunned Tollywood movie fans with its teaser, which not only impressed but also raised the bar extremely high, with the tagline “No Logic Only Magic.”

Om Bheem Bush, which is one of the most anticipated Tollywood releases of the early summer, is written and directed by Sree Harsha Konuganti. The song “Bang Bros,” written by female lyricist Lakshmi Priyanka, was released by the makers as a follow-up to the teaser. The song was composed by Sunny MR and was sung by Aditya Iyengar, Dinker Kalvala, Vivek Hariharan, Rutvik Talshilkar, and Sunny MR.

Summary of Om Bheem Bush

The narrative centers on three useless friends who wish to become wealthy quickly by producing large sums of money. Instead of using sorcery to ward off the evil powers, they use science and travel to a village called Bhairavapuram to secure the treasure chests.

When Does the Om Bheem Bush Trailer Come Out?

The eagerly anticipated theatrical trailer for Om Bheem Bush is now available, following the hit teaser and songs that mesmerized Tollywood moviegoers. An official poster revealed that the makers planned to release the trailer on March 15 at 4:59 PM. For a complete trailer review, stay tuned to this space.

The Cast of Om Bheem Bush

Among the main cast members of this comedy adventure drama are Sree Vishnu, Priyadarshi Pulikonda, Rahul Ramakrishna, Ayesha Khan, Racha Ravi, Preity Mukundahan, Srikanth Iyengar, and Aditya Menon.

The Om Bheem Bush Crew

Om Bheem Bush, which Sree Harsha Konuganti wrote and directed, was made possible by Sunil Balusu under the V Celluloid banner. The cinematographer was Raj Thota. Sunny MR wrote all of the music and background score for the movie. The editor of the movie was Vijay Vardhan Kavuri.

Topics #Om Bheem Bush #Priyadarshi Pulikonda #Rahul Ramakrishna #Sree Harsha Konuganti #Tollywood