With only days to go until the arrival of The Album, Blackpink has served fans another teaser of what’s to come.

Jennie, Rosé, Jisoo and Lisa tweeted a poster seeing “Lovesick Girls” as a “title” (or main) track from their upcoming debut full-length studio album Sunday night (Sept. 27).

The teaser poster shows the tune name and the young ladies inclining toward each other in evening time lighting, with a token of The Album’s practically here Oct. 2 release date.

Blackpink has just treated fans to two tracks in front of the album drop, “How You Like That” and the Selena Gomez collaboration “Ice Cream.”

Before The Album is here, the group of four invites fans to go along with them for “Comeback Live,” a live streaming occasion set to happen Oct. 1 at 9 p.m. ET on VLive.

Topics #Blackpink #Ice Cream #Selena Gomez #The Album