Jennifer Lopez has reported her first new album in nine years, This Is Me … Now. On the 20th anniversary of her 2002 album, This Is Me… Then, she released a video in which the old album cover changed into a new image. The tracklist includes a song called “Dear Be Pt. II,” a sequel to “Dear Ben,” a love letter to her on-again-off-again partner Ben Affleck, who she recently married.

This Is Me… Now will be released sometime in the coming year. A.K.A, Lopez’s most recent album, was released in 2014. Since then, she has performed at the Super Bowl Halftime Show and appeared in a number of films.

The tracklist and announcement video are as follows:


01 “This Is Me … Now”
02 “To Be Yours”
03 “Mad In Love”
04 “Can’t Get Enough”
05 “Rebound”
06 “Not Going Anywhere”
07 “Dear Ben Pt. II”
08 “Hummingbird”
09 “Hearts And Flowers”
10 “Broken Like Me”
11 “This Time Around”
12 “Midnight Trip To Vegas”
13 “Greatest Love Story Never Told”

This Is Me … Now is out next year.

Topics #Jennifer Lopez #This Is Me… Now